We will host the Show Me Your Kitties 2nd annual auction on October 19th, 2024 and we are seeking donations  from celebrities, sports figures, artisans, and industry. This years event will be held at the Parnell Memorial Library event center. Our silent auction will feature each donation alongside the donor’s short bio. Donations must be received by September 1, 2024 to be included. Support a worthy cause! May we count on you for a donation?

Thanks to our wonderful donors last year we were able to raise over $3500 to help us in our mission to save lives!

Thank you to our 2023 DONORS!

Individual Donors
Sooki Martinsenhttps://www.facebook.com/sooki.martinsen
Jeremy Palkohttps://artbypalko.com/
Matthew Atchleyhttp://www.artofmatthewatchley.com/
Amber Dawn Foxhttps://www.imdb.com/name/nm6345659/
Jaymes and Jerrie Tunnell
Maggie Sharman
Rhonda Knight
Margaret Whitaker Lewis
Stephanie Osman
Corporate Donors
Hollis Van Akkeren (Cheese Brothers)talk@cheesebros.com via zendesk.com
Sand Cloudcustomerservice@sandcloud.com
The Graceseekercustomerservice@thegraceseeker.com
Finger Lakes Coffee Roastersofficemanager@fingerlakescoffee.com
KitNipBoxsupport@kitnipbox.zendesk.com
CatLadyBoxerin@catladybox.com
Chicago Catnip Companyandy@chicagocatnipcompany.com
Upton Teasupport+id248@uptonteaimports.zendesk.com
Olive & Junehello@oliveandjune.com
Out of the Woodshello@outofthewoods.com
The Cats Meowcatsmeowuniquegifts@gmail.com
Project Chimpssholder@projectchimps.org
Fire Dept. Coffeeinfo@firedeptcoffee.com
Tractor Supplystr1499@tractorsupply.com
Koala Ecosupport@koala.ec
Loopy Casesteam@loopycases.com
Rip Skirt Hawaiiinfo@ripskirthawaii.com
Date Ladyinfo@ilovedatelady.com
Cat in the Baginfo@thesashbag.com
Fresh Petcontact@freshpet.com
Lizzy Jameshttp://www.lizzyjames.com/
Tiger’s Salvagesales@tigerssalvage.com